Alabama Crimson Tide Home Page

Alabama Crimson Tide

2009, 2011, and 2012 National Champions

January 16, 2010
Celebration at Bryant-Denny Stadium
After BCS Championship Victory Over Texas

Coach Nick Saban: "I want everybody here to know, this is not the end. This is the beginning."


Heisman Trophy

S The Coach

Sports Illustrated Covers

2008 Season

2009 Season

2009 SEC Champions

2009 National Champions

2009 BCS Photos

2011 Season

2011 National Champions

2012 Season

2012 SEC

2012 National Champions